GLOBUS Scientific Advisory Board

GLOBUS' multinational Scientific Advisory Board is composed of high profile scholars representing different scientific traditions and with expertise on a broad spectrum of issues regarding global justice.

Members of the board

Cecilia Albin

Professor of Peace and Conflict Research, Uppsala University

Home page

James Bohman

Professor of Philosophy and International Studies, St. Louis University

Home page

Jean-Pierre Cabestan

Professor in Political Science and Head of the Department of Government and International Studies, Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong SAR

Home page

Michael Davis

Fellow, National Endowment for Democracy

Home page

Nancy Fraser

Professor of Political and Social Science, The New School for Social Research, Global Justice Chair, Collège d’études mondiales Paris, and Centre for Gender Research, University of Oslo. Home page

Raj Kumar

Professor of Law, Vice Chancellor, O.P. Jindal Global University, and Dean, Jindal Global Law School

Home page

Cristina Lafont

Professor of Philosophy, Northwestern University

Home page

Patricia Mindus

Associate Professor in Practical Philosophy, Uppsala University

Home page

Jennifer Mitzen

Associate Professor of Political Science, Ohio State University

Home page

Marc F. Plattner

Co-chair, Research Council of the International Forum for Democratic Studies and former Vice President, National Endowment for Democracy

Home page

Teija Tiilikainen

Director, The Finnish Institute of International Affairs

Home page

Published June 5, 2016 2:00 PM - Last modified Sep. 25, 2018 11:14 AM