Persons tagged with «Trade and development»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of William Gumede Gumede, William Associate Professor, Wits School of Governance; Executive Chairperson, Democracy Works Foundation williamgumede@yahoo.com Trade and development
Picture of Weiping Huang Huang, Weiping Professor, Centre for European Studies, Renmin University of China wphuang625@sina.cn Contesting justice, Trade and development
Picture of Arrigo Pallotti Pallotti, Arrigo Associate Professor, University of Bologna arrigo.pallotti@unibo.it Migration, Trade and development
Picture of Krishna Chaitanya Vadlamannati Vadlamannati , Krishna Chaitanya Assistant Professor krishna.vadlamannati@ucd.ie Trade and development
Picture of Ivor Sarakinsky Sarakinsky, Ivor Senior Lecturer, Wits School of Governance Ivor.Sarakinsky@wits.ac.za Climate change, Trade and development
Picture of Johanne Døhlie Saltnes Saltnes, Johanne Døhlie Postdoctoral Fellow, ARENA Centre for European Studies, University of Oslo j.d.saltnes@arena.uio.no Trade and development, Gender
Picture of Carlos R. S. Milani Milani, Carlos R. S. Associate Professor, State University of Rio de Janeiro crsmilani@iesp.uerj.br Contesting justice, Trade and development
Picture of Antonio Fiori Fiori, Antonio Associate Professor, University of Bologna antonio.fiori@unibo.it Trade and development, Migration
Picture of Patrick Paul Walsh Walsh, Patrick Paul Professor, University College Dublin ppwalsh@ucd.ie Trade and development
Picture of Helene Sjursen Sjursen, Helene Research Professor, ARENA Centre for European Studies, University of Oslo helene.sjursen@arena.uio.no EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Climate change, Migration, Trade and development, Cooperation and conflict, Gender
Picture of Pundy Pillay Pillay, Pundy Professor, Wits School of Governance Pundy.Pillay@wits.ac.za EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Trade and development, Gender
Picture of Samuel Brazys Brazys, Samuel Assistant Professor, University College Dublin samuel.brazys@ucd.ie Trade and development