Persons tagged with «Gender»

Name Phone E-mail Tags
Picture of Melanie Hoewer Hoewer, Melanie Assistant Professor, University College Dublin melanie.hoewer@ucd.ie Cooperation and conflict, Gender
Picture of Cathrine Holst Holst, Cathrine Research Professor, ARENA Centre for European Studies and Professor, Department of Sociology and Human Geography, University of Oslo cathrine.holst@arena.uio.no EU and global justice, Migration, Gender
Picture of Sonia Lucarelli Lucarelli, Sonia Associate Professor, University of Bologna sonia.lucarelli@unibo.it EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Migration, Cooperation and conflict, Gender
Picture of Pundy Pillay Pillay, Pundy Professor, Wits School of Governance Pundy.Pillay@wits.ac.za EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Trade and development, Gender
Picture of Heidi Riley Riley, Heidi heidi.m.riley@googlemail.com Gender, Cooperation and conflict
Picture of Johanne Døhlie Saltnes Saltnes, Johanne Døhlie Postdoctoral Fellow, ARENA Centre for European Studies, University of Oslo j.d.saltnes@arena.uio.no Trade and development, Gender
Picture of Helene Sjursen Sjursen, Helene Research Professor, ARENA Centre for European Studies, University of Oslo helene.sjursen@arena.uio.no EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Climate change, Migration, Trade and development, Cooperation and conflict, Gender
Picture of Ben Tonra Tonra, Ben Professor, University College Dublin ben.tonra@ucd.ie EU and global justice, Contesting justice, Cooperation and conflict, Gender